Slow Fashion Challenge: Week Four (A cheat)

I confess I have started to cheat a little in the SlowFashion Challenge organised by  eco thrifty living blog. Over the past seven days I have rediscovered a few little summer dresses from last year and, as it has been so bloomin’ hot, I have started to wear them. Plus the purple 3/4 length cardi (as below) which really comes into its own when the weather heats up but I still need something warmer in the mornings.

IMG_9051

BUT all of the ‘new’ items I have introduced to this month’s Slow Fashion challenge are second-hand. And I have resisted buying anything new, or second-hand, this month, although there are some things I am now desperate for…

Leave a Reply

