Happy Anniversary!

My husband and I have just celebrated 15 years (!) of married life. Apparently this is our Crystal Anniversary. So, as I’m the last of the big spenders, I popped out to a local charity shop and picked up this rather fetching brandy glass for £1:

IMG_9036

We don’t even drink brandy but it may become a handy small flower vase/tea light holder. (For our anniversary meal down the pub I wore those jeans again, which have now been worn six days out of 12 for Slow Fashion Month)

Leave a Reply

